Mark Barry

Mark Barry

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-4533
Email: barry@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Courtney Boman

Dr. Courtney Boman

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-523-5207
Email: boman@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Nancy Brinson

Dr. Nancy Brinson

Assistant Professor

Email: nhbrinson@ua.edu

Dr. Brian Britt

Dr. Brian Britt

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-5628
Email: bcbritt@ua.edu

Dr. Kenon Brown

Dr. Kenon Brown

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-5326
Email: brown@apr.ua.edu

Susan Daria

Susan Daria

Senior Instructor

Phone: 205-348-3103
Email: daria@apr.ua.edu

Bradley Fisher, APR

Bradley Fisher, APR

Adjunct Professor

Email: bfisher@ua.edu

Jared George

Jared George

Instructor/Director of Creative Services

Email: jsgeorge@ua.edu

Dr. Karla Gower

Dr. Karla Gower

Professor

Phone: 205-348-0132
Email: gower@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Jameson Hayes

Dr. Jameson Hayes

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8393
Email: hayes@apr.ua.edu

Teri Henley, APR

Teri Henley, APR

Senior Instructor

Phone: 205-348-0365
Email: henley@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Steven Holiday

Dr. Steven Holiday

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-614-3362
Email: holiday@apr.ua.edu

Dr. J. Suzanne Horsley

Dr. J. Suzanne Horsley

Assistant Dean of Assessment, Accreditation and Diversity

Phone: 205-348-8304
Email: horsley@apr.ua.edu

Randall Huffaker

Randall Huffaker

Senior Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5295
Email: huffaker@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8271
Email: khang@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Phone: 205-582-7677
Email: ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Seoyeon Kim

Dr. Seoyeon Kim

Assistant Professor

Email: skim139@ua.edu

Dr. Jihoon (Jay) Kim

Dr. Jihoon (Jay) Kim

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-336-2023
Email: jkim227@ua.edu

Dr. Lance Kinney

Dr. Lance Kinney

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-7706
Email: kinney@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Laura Lemon

Dr. Laura Lemon

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-462-7998
Email: lemon@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Dongjae (Jay) Lim

Dr. Dongjae (Jay) Lim

Assistant Professor

Email: dlim1@ua.edu

Mike Little

Mike Little

Senior Instructor

Phone: 205-348-2388
Email: little@apr.ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Lisa Myrick

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-9582
Email: myrick@apr.ua.edu

Tracy Sims, APR

Tracy Sims, APR

Senior Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5166
Email: sims@apr.ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8649
Email: smith@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Matt VanDyke

Dr. Matt VanDyke

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-614-3372
Email: vandyke@apr.ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Senior Instructor; Director of Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu

Jay Waters

Jay Waters

Instructor

Phone: 205-582-8237
Email: ghwaters1@ua.edu

Dr. Damion Waymer

Dr. Damion Waymer

Professor and Department Chair of Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: 205-348-8145
Email: dmwaymer@ua.edu

Matthew Wisla

Matthew Wisla

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-8641
Email: wisla@apr.ua.edu