Mark Barry

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-A
Phone: 205-348-4533
barry@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Kenon Brown

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 134
Phone: 205-348-5326
brown@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Caryl Cooper

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-C
Phone: 205-348-3593
cooper@apr.ua.edu

Susan Daria

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 418-B
Phone: 205-348-3103
daria@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Bill Gonzenbach

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 303
Phone: 205-348-7668
gonzenbach@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Karla Gower

Professor

Office: Temple Tutwiler 201
Phone: 205-348-0132
gower@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Glenn Griffin

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 404-B
Phone: 205-348-7667
griffin@apr.ua.edu

Teri Henley, APR

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 418-A
Phone: 205-348-0365
henley@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Suzanne Horsley

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-D
Phone: 205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu

Randall Huffaker

Lecturer

Office: Reese Phifer 414-B
Phone: 205-348-5295
huffaker@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-B
Phone: 205-348-8271
khang@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Eyun Jung Ki

Associate Professor

Office: Temple Tutwiler 212
Phone: 205-348-0367
ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Lance Kinney

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 416-B
Phone: 205-348-7706
kinney@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Meg Lamme, APR

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 307
Phone: 205-348-5628
lamme@apr.ua.edu

Mike Little

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 306
Phone: 205-348-2388
little@apr.ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Office Associate II

Office: Reese Phifer 412
Phone: 205-348-7158
myrick@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Senyo Ofori-Parku

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-D
ofori@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Joseph Phelps

Department Chair for Advertising & Public Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 412-A
Phone: 205-348-8646
phelps@apr.ua.edu

Tracy Sims, APR

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5166
sims@apr.ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 412-B
Phone: 205-348-8649
smith@apr.ua.edu

Janet Walker

Lecturer; Director of Creative Services

Office: Reese Phifer 305
Phone: 205-348-4225
janet.m.walker@ua.edu

Jay Waters

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-E
Phone: 205-348-4043
waters@apr.ua.edu

Jessika White

Communication Specialist

Office: Temple Tutwiler 204
Phone: 205-348-7250
jnwhite@apr.ua.edu

Matthew Wisla

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 404 A
Phone: 205-348-8641
wisla@apr.ua.edu