Mark Barry

Mark Barry

Instructor

Office: 2624 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-4533
Email: barry@apr.ua.edu

Nancy Brinson

Nancy Brinson

Assistant Professor

Email: nhbrinson@ua.edu

Dr. Kenon Brown

Dr. Kenon Brown

Assistant Professor

Office: 2628 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-5326
Email: brown@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Caryl Cooper

Dr. Caryl Cooper

Associate Professor

Office: 2626 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-3593
Email: cooper@apr.ua.edu

Susan Daria

Susan Daria

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 418-B
Phone: 205-348-3103
Email: daria@apr.ua.edu

Bradley Fisher

Adjunct Professor

Email: bfisher@bama.ua.edu

Dr. Bill Gonzenbach

Dr. Bill Gonzenbach

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 303
Phone: 205-348-7668
Email: gonzenbach@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Karla Gower

Dr. Karla Gower

Professor

Office: 2632 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0132
Email: gower@apr.ua.edu

Jameson Hayes

Jameson Hayes

Assistant Professor

Email: jhayes10@ua.edu

Teri Henley, APR

Teri Henley, APR

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 418-A
Phone: 205-348-0365
Email: henley@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Suzanne Horsley

Dr. Suzanne Horsley

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-D
Phone: 205-348-8304
Email: horsley@apr.ua.edu

Randall Huffaker

Randall Huffaker

Lecturer

Office: 2619 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-5295
Email: huffaker@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-B
Phone: 205-348-8271
Email: khang@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Office: 2621 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0367
Email: ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Lance Kinney

Dr. Lance Kinney

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 416-B
Phone: 205-348-7706
Email: kinney@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Meg Lamme, APR

Dr. Meg Lamme, APR

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 307
Phone: 205-348-5628
Email: lamme@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Laura Lemon

Dr. Laura Lemon

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414D
Phone: 205-348-4475
Email: lemon@apr.ua.edu

Mike Little

Mike Little

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 306
Phone: 205-348-2388
Email: little@apr.ua.edu

Tiffany Mohr

Assistant Professor

Email: tlschweickart@ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Lisa Myrick

Office Associate II

Office: Reese Phifer 412
Phone: 205-348-7158
Email: myrick@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Joseph Phelps

Dr. Joseph Phelps

Department Chair for Advertising & Public Relations

Office: 2617 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-8646
Email: phelps@apr.ua.edu

Tracy Sims, APR

Tracy Sims, APR

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5166
Email: sims@apr.ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 412-B
Phone: 205-348-8649
Email: smith@apr.ua.edu

Ethan Stokes

Ethan Stokes

Assistant Professor

Andre Taylor

Phone: 205-348-7158
Email: ajtaylor6@bama.ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Lecturer; Director of Creative Services

Office: Reese Phifer 306
Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu

Jay Waters

Jay Waters

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-E
Phone: 205-348-4043
Email: waters@apr.ua.edu

Jessika White

Jessika White

Communication Specialist

Office: 2611 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-7250
Email: jnwhite@apr.ua.edu

Matthew Wisla

Matthew Wisla

Instructor

Office: 2615 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-8641
Email: wisla@apr.ua.edu