Dr. Cory Armstrong

Dr. Cory Armstrong

Department Chair of Journalism & Creative Media

Phone: 205-348-7155
Email: cory.l.armstrong@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Professor, Communication Studies

Phone: 205-348-8073
Email: bbennett@ua.edu

Dr. Kim Bissell

Dr. Kim Bissell

Associate Dean for Research; Director of ICIR

Phone: 205-348-8247
Email: kbissell@ua.edu

Dr. Elva Bradley

Dr. Elva Bradley

Assistant to the Dean for Grants and Collaborative Activity

Phone: 205-348-1147
Email: ebradley@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Dr. Margaret D’Silva

Dr. Margaret D’Silva

Professor and Department Chair for Communication Studies

Phone: 205-348-1047
Email: mudsilva@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Phone: 205-348-2719
Email: jkelmborg@ua.edu

Dr. Bill Evans

Dr. Bill Evans

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Phone: 205-348-3176
Email: wevans@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dean and Professor

Phone: 205-348-4787
Email: mnelson@ua.edu

Dr. Damion Waymer

Dr. Damion Waymer

Department Chair of Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: 205-348-8145
Email: dmwaymer@ua.edu