Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Professor, Communication Studies

Phone: 205-348-8073
Email: bbennett@ua.edu

Dr. Kim Bissell

Dr. Kim Bissell

Associate Dean for Research and Director of ICIR

Phone: 205-348-8247
Email: kbissell@ua.edu

Dr. Michael Bruce

Dr. Michael Bruce

Associate Professor and Interim Department Chair for Journalism and Creative Media

Phone: 205-348-8657
Email: mdbruce@ua.edu

Dr. Brian S. Butler

Dr. Brian S. Butler

Dean and Professor

Phone: 205-348-4786
Email: bsbutler@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Dr. Bill Evans

Dr. Bill Evans

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Phone: 205-348-3176
Email: wevans@ua.edu

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Interim Department Chair for Communication Studies

Phone: 205-632-0777
Email: djgriffin1@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Dr. J. Suzanne Horsley

Dr. J. Suzanne Horsley

Assistant Dean of Assessment, Accreditation and Diversity

Phone: 205-348-8304
Email: horsley@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Interim Director of the School of Library and Information Studies, Foster-EBSCO Endowed Professor

Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Dr. Damion Waymer

Dr. Damion Waymer

Professor and Department Chair for Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: 205-348-8145
Email: dmwaymer@ua.edu

Laurie Wright

Laurie Wright

Director of Development

Phone: 205-348-5868
Email: laurie.wright@ua.edu