Dr. Cory Armstrong

Dr. Cory Armstrong

Department Chair of Journalism & Creative Media

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-7155
Email: cory.l.armstrong@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Office: Reese Phifer 297-C
Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Department Chair for Communication Studies

Office: Reese Phifer 297-A
Phone: 205-348-8073
Email: bbennett@ua.edu

Dr. Kim Bissell

Dr. Kim Bissell

Associate Dean for Research; Director of ICIR

Office: Reese Phifer 478
Phone: 205-348-8247
Email: kbissell@ua.edu

Dr. Elva Bradley

Dr. Elva Bradley

Assistant to the Dean for Grants and Collaborative Activity

Office: Reese Phifer 463
Phone: 205-348-1147
Email: ebradley@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Office: Reese Phifer 297-D
Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: 513 Gorgas Library
Phone: 205-348-2719
Email: jkelmborg@ua.edu

Dr. Bill Evans

Dr. Bill Evans

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Office: Reese Phifer 478 A
Phone: 205-348-3176
Email: wevans@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 199
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dean and Professor

Office: Suite 286
Phone: 205-348-4787
Email: mnelson@ua.edu

Dr. Damion Waymer

Dr. Damion Waymer

Department Chair of Advertising and Public Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 412A
Phone: 205-348-8145
Email: dmwaymer@ua.edu