Dr. Cory Armstrong

Dr. Cory Armstrong

Department Chair of Journalism & Creative Media

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-7155
Email: cory.l.armstrong@ua.edu

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 204
Phone: 205-348-1926
Email: mbagley@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: Reese Phifer 234
Phone: 205-348-4723
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 206
Phone: 205-348-8078
Email: rboylorn@ua.edu

Dr. John Burgess

Dr. John Burgess

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 504
Phone: 205-348-1523
Email: jtfburgess@ua.edu

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 486-B
Phone: 205-348-8659
Email: jbutler@ua.edu

Dr. George Daniels

Dr. George Daniels

Assistant Dean of Administration

Office: Reese Phifer 462-A
Phone: 205-348-8618
Email: gdaniels@ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Office: 2621 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0367
Email: ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Meg Lamme, APR

Dr. Meg Lamme, APR

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 307
Phone: 205-348-5628
Email: lamme@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-F
Phone: 205-348-8072
Email: mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 541
Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 527
Phone: 205-348-1522
Email: mesweeney1@ua.edu