Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 484-C
Phone: 205-348-8659
Email: jbutler@ua.edu

Dr. George Daniels

Dr. George Daniels

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 462-A
Phone: 205-348-8618
Email: gdaniels@ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Office: 2621 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0367
Email: ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-F
Phone: 205-348-8072
Email: mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Foster-EBSCO Endowed Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 541
Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 527
Phone: 205-348-1522
Email: mesweeney1@ua.edu