Dr. Kim Bissell

Associate Dean for Research; Director of ICIR

Office: Reese Phifer 478
Phone: 205-348-8247
kbissell@ua.edu

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 526-A
Phone: 205-348-8824
lbonnici@ua.edu

Nick Corrao

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 113
Phone: 205-348-2692
nscorrao@ua.edu

Andy Grace

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 432-A
Phone: 205-348-8245
agrace@ua.edu

Marquette Jones

Instructor

Office: Phifer 113
Phone: 205-348-7553
mkjones7@ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Office: 2621 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0367
ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-J
Phone: 205-348-8075
lelefebvre@ua.edu

Dr. Wilson Lowrey

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 484 B
Phone: 205-348-8608
wlowrey@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 541
Phone: 205-348-1518
jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Dr. Elliot Panek

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 432-A
Phone: 205-348-9238
epanek@ua.edu

Dr. Brett Sherrick

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 484A
Phone: 205-348-7570
bisherrick@ua.edu