Dr. Jennifer Becker

Dr. Jennifer Becker

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 107
Phone: 205-737-3796
Email: jabecker@ua.edu

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 206
Phone: 205-348-8078
Email: rboylorn@ua.edu

Dr. Heather Carmack

Dr. Heather Carmack

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 462-A
Phone: 205-348-2141
Email: hjcarmack@ua.edu

Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Director of Public Speaking

Office: Reese Phifer 175
Phone: 205-348-6707
Email: achilcutt@ua.edu

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 462-B
Phone: 205-632-0777
Email: djgriffin1@ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Office: 2621 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0367
Email: ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-J
Phone: 205-348-8075
Email: lelefebvre@ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-F
Phone: 205-348-8072
Email: mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Carol Mills

Dr. Carol Mills

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 208
Phone: 205-348-6165
Email: cbmills@ua.edu

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 214
Phone: 205-348-0684
Email: csparsons@ua.edu

Dr. Josh Pederson

Dr. Josh Pederson

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-E
Phone: 205-632-0501
Email: jrpederson@ua.edu