Dr. Jennifer Becker

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 107
Phone: 205-737-3796
jabecker@ua.edu

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 206
Phone: 205-348-8078
rboylorn@ua.edu

Dr. Heather Carmack

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 462-A
Phone: 205-348-2141
hjcarmack@ua.edu

Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Director of Public Speaking

Office: Reese Phifer 175
Phone: 205-348-6707
achilcutt@ua.edu

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 462-B
Phone: 205-632-0777
djgriffin1@ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Office: 2621 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0367
ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-J
Phone: 205-348-8075
lelefebvre@ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-F
Phone: 205-348-8072
mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Carol Mills

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 208
Phone: 205-348-6165
cbmills@ua.edu

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 214
Phone: 205-348-0684
csparsons@ua.edu

Dr. Josh Pederson

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-E
Phone: 205-632-0501
jrpederson@ua.edu