Dr. Meredith Bagley

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 204
Phone: 205-348-1926
Email: mbagley@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Department Chair for Communication Studies

Office: Reese Phifer 206
Phone: 205-348-8073
Email: bbennett@ua.edu

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Assistant Director of Public Speaking

Office: Reese Phifer 174
Phone: 205-348-9774
Email: adam.brooks@ua.edu

Dr. Robert Gaines

Dr. Robert Gaines

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 208
Phone: 205-348-8074
Email: rngaines@ua.edu

Dr. Peter Jensen

Dr. Peter Jensen

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-G
Phone: 205-348-0521
Email: pjensen1@ua.edu

Dr. Jessy Ohl

Dr. Jessy Ohl

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-C
Phone: 205-348-6861
Email: jjohl@ua.edu

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-H
Phone: 205-348-0545
Email: cpeacock@ua.edu