Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Director of Public Speaking

Office: Reese Phifer 175
Phone: 205-348-6707
achilcutt@ua.edu

Dr. Chandra Clark

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 122
Phone: 205-348-2697
chandra.clark@ua.edu

Dr. Karla Gower

Professor

Office: 2632 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-0132
gower@apr.ua.edu

Teri Henley, APR

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 418-A
Phone: 205-348-0365
henley@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Suzanne Horsley

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-D
Phone: 205-348-8304
horsley@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 414-B
Phone: 205-348-8271
khang@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Brett Sherrick

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 484A
Phone: 205-348-7570
bisherrick@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Lecturer; Director of Creative Services

Office: Reese Phifer 306
Phone: 205-348-4225
janet.m.walker@ua.edu