Leah Breeding

Leah Breeding

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-4407
Email: ldbreeding@cpt.ua.edu

Barbara Charnetski

Barbara Charnetski

Account Executive

Email: bcharnetski@apr.org

Jeff Deneen

Jeff Deneen

Director of Development/Marketing

Phone: 205-348-2687
Email: jeff.deneen@apr.org

David Duff

David Duff

Music Director

Phone: 205-348-6647
Email: dbduff@apr.org

Pat Duggins

Pat Duggins

News Director

Phone: 205-348-5913
Email: pduggins@apr.org

Megan Galaviz

Megan Galaviz

Underwriting Account Executive

Phone: 205-348-8021
Email: megan.galviz@apr.org

Joe Moody

Joe Moody

Senior Producer/Host for Alabama Public Radio

Email: jmoody@ua.edu

Matthew Orndorff

Annual Giving Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-6645
Email: mgorndorff@ua.edu

Bob Woodman

Bob Woodman

Host

Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: bwoodman@apr.org

Brittany Young

Brittany Young

Program/Content Director

Phone: 205-348-8026
Email: byoung@crimson.ua.edu