Alex Aubuchon

Alex Aubuchon

Senior Producer/Host

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-8029
Email: aabuchon@apr.org

Leah Breeding

Program Assistant

Office: DMC N421
Phone: 205-348-4407
Email: ldbreeding@cpt.ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Robert Butler

Director of Engineering

Phone: 205-348-1654
Email: robert.butler@cpt.ua.edu

Barbara Charnetski

Account Executive

Office: Mobile
Email: bcharnetski@apr.org

Jeff Deneen

Director of Development/Marketing

Office: DMC N2687
Phone: 205-348-2687
Email: jeff.deneen@apr.org

David Duff

Music Director

Office: DMC N468
Phone: 205-348-6647
Email: dbduff@apr.org

Pat Duggins

Pat Duggins

News Director

Office: DMC N466
Phone: 205-348-5913
Email: pduggins@apr.org

Julia Emrich

Account Executive

Steve Flowers

Steve Flowers

Political Analyst

Office: Off Campus
Email: steve@steveflowers.us

Stan Ingold

Stan Ingold

Assistant News Director

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-2688
Email: singold@apr.org

Matt Orndorff

Associate Director of Membership

Phone: 205-348-6645
Email: morndorff@apr.org

Bob Woodman

Host

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: bwoodman@apr.org

Brittany Young

Program/Content Director

Office: DMC N467
Phone: 205-348-8026
Email: byoung@crimson.ua.edu