Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Office: Reese Phifer 297-C
Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Dr. Elva Bradley

Dr. Elva Bradley

Assistant to the Dean for Grants and Collaborative Activity

Office: Reese Phifer 463
Phone: 205-348-1147
Email: ebradley@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Office: Reese Phifer 297-D
Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Sheila Davis

Sheila Davis

Administrative Specialist

Office: 296C Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-7229
Email: shdavis@ua.edu

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

Administrative Specialist

Office: 297C
Phone: 205-348-9739
Email: carol.duncan@ua.edu

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dean and Professor

Office: Suite 201
Phone: 205-348-4787
Email: mnelson@ua.edu

Allison Payne

Allison Payne

Executive Secretary

Office: 297B Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-4786
Email: allison.s.payne@ua.edu

Jenny Wells Pyle

Jenny Wells Pyle

Director of Development

Office: Reese Phifer 297-D
Phone: 205-348-5868
Email: jwpyle@ua.edu