Tiffanie Bittle

Tiffanie Bittle

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning and Employer Engagement

Office: Reese Phifer 102D
Phone: 205-348-7692
Email: tebittle@ua.edu

Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Program Manager, Career Services

Office: Reese Phifer 102C
Phone: 205-348-6804
Email: amy.bramlett@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Administrative Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 192
Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Lynne Foster

Lynne Foster

Office Associate

Office: Reese Phifer 190
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lrfoster1@ua.edu

Jared George

Jared George

Lecturer/Director of Creative Services

Office: PH 305
Email: jsgeorge@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 199
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services & Registrar

Office: 197 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Cole Lanier

Cole Lanier

Communication Specialist

Office: PH 102A
Phone: 205-348-4471
Email: mclanier@ua.edu

Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

Academic Advisor

Office: Reese Phifer 195
Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: ldmorris2@ua.edu

Rand Nelson

Rand Nelson

Coordinator of College Relations

Office: 194 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-6416
Email: james.nelson@ua.edu

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Director of Experiential Learning and Outreach

Office: Reese Phifer 196
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Academic Advisor

Office: Reese Phifer 190
Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: astephens5@ua.edu

Jordan Terry

Coordinator of Events and Annual Giving

Office: PH 191C
Phone: 205-348-3143
Email: jkterry@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Lecturer; Director of Creative Services

Office: Reese Phifer 306
Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu

Kaydee West

Kaydee West

Academic Advisor

Office: Reese Phifer 189
Phone: 205-348-8599
Fax: 205-348-8580
Email: kjwest1@ua.edu