Alexandra Borchardt

Alexandra Borchardt

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-8597
Email: apborchardt@ua.edu

Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Program Manager, Career Services

Phone: 205-348-6804
Email: amy.bramlett@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Taylor Urech Free

Taylor Urech Free

Coordinator of Recruitment and Events

Phone: 205-348-8594
Email: teurech@ua.edu

Jared George

Jared George

Instructor/Director of Creative Services

Email: jsgeorge@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Cheyenne Hayes

Cheyenne Hayes

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-4326
Email: cchayes1@ua.edu

Jenna Hearing

Jenna Hearing

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-4318
Email: jenna.hearing@ua.edu

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services & Registrar

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Lori Lett

Lori Lett

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-4321
Email: lmlett1@ua.edu

Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

Assistant Registrar & Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: ldmorris2@ua.edu

Hollie Morrison

Hollie Morrison

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: hhmorrison@ua.edu

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Director of Experiential Learning and Outreach

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: astephens5@ua.edu

Jordan Terry

Coordinator of Events and Annual Giving

Phone: 205-348-3143
Email: jkterry@ua.edu

Anna Claire Toxey

Anna Claire Toxey

Coordinator of College Relations

Phone: 205-348-4471
Email: actoxey@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Senior Instructor; Director of Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu