Neil Adams

Neil Adams

Coordinator of Employer Relations

Office: 191C Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-7692
Email: neil.adams@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 192
Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Sheila Davis

Sheila Davis

Administrative Specialist

Office: 296C Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-7229
Email: shdavis@ua.edu

Lynne Foster

Lynne Foster

Office Associate

Office: Reese Phifer 190
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lrfoster1@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 199
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services & Registrar

Office: 197 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Erin Jett

Erin Jett

Academic Advisor

Office: 195 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-8597
Email: ehjett@ua.edu

Carter Kruckenberg

Carter Kruckenberg

Academic Advisor

Office: 189 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: cjkruckenberg@ua.edu

Allyson McMaken

Allyson McMaken

Coordinator of Recruitment and Events

Office: Reese Phifer 196
Phone: 205-348-8594
Email: aamcmaken@ua.edu

Rand Nelson

Rand Nelson

Communication Specialist

Office: 194 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-6416
Email: james.nelson@ua.edu

Litsa Rivers

Litsa Rivers

Director of College Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 196
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

Tasha Smith

Tasha Smith

Program Manager, Career Services

Office: 190 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-2667
Email: tashasmith@sa.ua.edu

Kiara Summerville

Kiara Summerville

Academic Advisor

Office: 198 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: kssummerville@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Lecturer; Director of Creative Services

Office: Reese Phifer 306
Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu