Rob Briscoe

Rob Briscoe

Executive Producer

Phone: 205-348-7192
Email: robert.briscoe@ua.edu

Robert Butler

Robert Butler

Director of Engineering and Technical Services

Phone: (205) 348-1654
Fax: (205) 348-6213
Email: rdbutler@ua.edu

Juan Caro

Producer/Director

Email: jacaro1@ua.edu

Bruce Deal

Bruce Deal

IT Manager

Phone: 205-348-0065
Email: bruce@alabamatv.org

William Green

William Green

Phone: 205-239-5210
Email: wmgreen1@ua.edu

Tamika Hewitt-Payne

Tamika Hewitt-Payne

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-6211
Email: thewitt@cpt.ua.edu

Tammy Holloway

Tammy Holloway

Assistant Director of Business

Phone: 205-348-6216
Email: tholloway@cpt.ua.edu

Gray Lloyd

Gray Lloyd

Producer/DMC Intern Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-0215
Email: hglloyd@gmail.com

Amy Martin

Amy Martin

WVUA 23 Executive Producer/Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-6394
Email: aemartin@alabamatv.org

Dr. Don Noble

Host

Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: nobledr@yahoo.com