Jake Ballard

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N441
Phone: 205-348-8631
Email: jake@alabamatv.org

Mackenzie Bates

News Host/Reporter

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-8028
Email: mbates@apr.org

Leah Breeding

Program Assistant

Office: DMC N421
Phone: 205-348-4407
Email: ldbreeding@cpt.ua.edu

Robert Briscoe

Executive Producer

Office: DMC N429
Phone: 205-348-7192
Email: robert.briscoe@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Bruce Deal

IT Manager

Office: DMC N455
Phone: 205-348-0065
Email: bruce@alabamatv.org

Jeff Deneen

Director of Development/Marketing

Office: DMC N2687
Phone: 205-348-2687
Email: jeff.deneen@apr.org

Arthur Gay

TV Studio Operations Assistant

Office: DMC N336
Phone: 205-348-7177
Email: agay@cpt.ua.edu

Tamika Hewitt-Payne

Accounting Specialist

Office: DMC N421
Phone: 205-348-6211
Email: thewitt@cpt.ua.edu

Gray Lloyd

Producer/DMC Intern Coordinator

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-0215
Email: hglloyd@gmail.com

Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Executive Producer/Creative Services

Office: DMC N425
Phone: 205-348-6394
Email: aemartin@alabamatv.org

Dr. Don Noble

Host

Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: nobledr@yahoo.com

Max Shores

Producer/Director

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-8626
Email: max@ua.edu

Preston Sullivan

Videographer

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-8636
Email: psullivan@cpt.ua.edu

Bob Woodman

Host

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: bwoodman@apr.org

Brittany Young

Program/Content Director

Office: DMC N467
Phone: 205-348-8026
Email: byoung@crimson.ua.edu