Alex Aubuchon

News Host/Reporter

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-8029
aabuchon@apr.org

Jake Ballard

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N441
Phone: 205-348-8631
jake@alabamatv.org

Mackenzie Bates

News Host/Reporter

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-8028
mbates@apr.org

Leah Breeding

Program Assistant

Office: DMC N421
Phone: 205-348-4407
ldbreeding@cpt.ua.edu

Robert Briscoe

Executive Producer

Office: DMC N429
Phone: 205-348-7192
robert.briscoe@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Jennifer Davis

Membership Manager

Office: DMC N458
Phone: 205-348-6645
jdavis@apr.org

Bruce Deal

IT Manager

Office: DMC N455
Phone: 205-348-0065
bruce@alabamatv.org

Jeff Deneen

Director of Development/Marketing

Office: DMC N2687
Phone: 205-348-2687
jeff.deneen@apr.org

David Duff

Music Director

Office: DMC N468
Phone: 205-348-6647
dbduff@apr.org

Pat Duggins

News Director

Office: DMC N466
Phone: 205-348-5913
pduggins@apr.org

Arthur Gay

TV Studio Operations Assistant

Office: DMC N336
Phone: 205-348-7177
agay@cpt.ua.edu

Ron Hamner

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N443
Phone: 205-348-8632
rhamner@cpt.ua.edu

Tamika Hewitt-Payne

Accounting Specialist

Office: DMC N421
Phone: 205-348-6211
thewitt@cpt.ua.edu

Stan Ingold

Assistant News Director

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-2688
singold@apr.org

Haley Lavender

Office: DMC N457
Phone: 205-348-8021
hlavender@ua.edu

Gray Lloyd

Producer/DMC Intern Coordinator

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-0215
hglloyd@gmail.com

Amy Martin

Executive Producer/Creative Services

Office: DMC N425
Phone: 205-348-6394
aemartin@alabamatv.org

Michael McNamara

Chief Engineer

Office: DMC N455
Phone: 205-348-1654
mmcnamara@ua.edu

Adam Morrow

Segment Producer

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-1575
ammorrow1@gmail.com

Dr. Don Noble

Host

Phone: 205-348-6210
nobledr@yahoo.com

Max Shores

Producer/Director

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-8626
max@ua.edu

Preston Sullivan

Videographer

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-8636
psullivan@cpt.ua.edu

Bob Woodman

Host

Office: DMC N460
Phone: 205-348-6210
bwoodman@apr.org

Brittany Young

Program/Content Director

Office: DMC N467
Phone: 205-348-8026
byoung@crimson.ua.edu