Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 526-A
Phone: 205-348-8824
Email: lbonnici@ua.edu

Sarah Bryant

Sarah Bryant

Instructor

Office: Gorgas 543
Phone: 205-348-6567
Email: shbryant@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-994-1465
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

Dr. John Burgess

Dr. John Burgess

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 504
Phone: 205-348-1523
Email: jtfburgess@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: 513 Gorgas Library
Phone: 205-348-2719
Email: jkelmborg@ua.edu

Anna Embree

Anna Embree

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 542
Phone: 205-348-2398
Email: aembree@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Office: Gorgas Library 515
Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Dr. Steven MacCall

Dr. Steven MacCall

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 505
Phone: 205-348-6727
Email: smaccall@ua.edu

Steve Miller

Steve Miller

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 502
Phone: 205-348-1525
Email: steve@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 541
Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager of Area Computing

Office: Gorgas Library 544
Phone: 205-348-6072
Email: rlperkins@ua.edu

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 509
Phone: 205-348-6232
Email: rbriter@ua.edu

Mark Robison

Phone: 205-348-6048
Email: mdrobison@ua.edu

Lita Shive

Lita Shive

Office Associate

Office: Gorges Library 514
Phone: 205-348-4610
Email: lmshive@ua.edu

Dr. Tonia Sutherland

Dr. Tonia Sutherland

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 511
Phone: 205-348-1526
Email: tnsutherland@ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 527
Phone: 205-348-1522
Email: mesweeney1@ua.edu

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Associate Professor

Office: 205-348-4990
Phone: 205-348-4990
Email: jweddle@ua.edu

Dr. Steven Yates

Dr. Steven Yates

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 526-C
Phone: 205-348-1520
Email: steven.d.yates@ua.edu