Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8824
Email: lbonnici@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Sarah Bryant

Sarah Bryant

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-6567
Email: shbryant@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Adjunct Professor and Internship Coordinator

Phone: 205-994-1465
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

Dr. John Burgess

Dr. John Burgess

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-1523
Email: jtfburgess@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Professor

Phone: 205-348-2719
Email: jkelmborg@ua.edu

Anna Embree

Anna Embree

Professor

Phone: 205-348-2398
Email: aembree@ua.edu

Dr. Hengyi Fu

Dr. Hengyi Fu

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-1525
Email: hfu4@ua.edu

Kimberly Gilbert

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-1527
Email: gilbe027@ua.edu

Kyle Holland

Kyle Holland

Instructor and Studio Manager

Phone: 205-348-4576
Email: kaholland@ua.edu

Dr. Dimitrios Latsis

Dr. Dimitrios Latsis

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-1526
Email: dlatsis@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-5015
Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Dr. Steven L. MacCall

Dr. Steven L. MacCall

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-6727
Email: smaccall@ua.edu

Dr. Bharat Mehra

Dr. Bharat Mehra

Professor, EBSCO Endowed Chair in Social Justice

Phone: 205-348-5259
Email: bmehra@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Interim Director of the School of Library and Information Studies, Foster-EBSCO Endowed Professor

Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Assistant Professor; Marie Drolet Bristol-EBSCO Endowed Professor; Program in Archival Studies Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-6232
Email: rbriter@ua.edu

Karen Scott

Adjunct Instructor

Email: klscott1@bama.ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-1522
Email: mesweeney1@ua.edu

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-4990
Email: jweddle@ua.edu

Dr. Steven Yates

Dr. Steven Yates

Assistant Director, School Library Media Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-1520
Email: steven.d.yates@ua.edu