Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 526-A
Phone: 205-348-8824
lbonnici@ua.edu

Sarah Bryant

Instructor

Office: Gorgas 543
Phone: 205-348-6567
shbryant@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-994-1465
bullo006@ua.edu

Dr. John Burgess

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 504
Phone: 205-348-1523
jtfburgess@ua.edu

Anna Embree

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 542
Phone: 205-348-2398
aembree@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Office: Gorgas Library 515
lynch007@ua.edu

Dr. Steven MacCall

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 505
Phone: 205-348-6727
smaccall@ua.edu

Steve Miller

Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 502
Phone: 205-348-1525
steve@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 541
Phone: 205-348-1518
jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager of Area Computing

Office: Gorgas Library 544
Phone: 205-348-6072
rlperkins@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Prentice

Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: Gorgas Library 513
Phone: 205-348-2719
aeprentice@ua.edu

Dr. Bob Riter

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 509
Phone: 205-348-6232
rbriter@ua.edu

Lita Shive

Office Associate

Office: Gorges Library 514
Phone: 205-348-4610
lmshive@ua.edu

Dr. Tonia Sutherland

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 511
Phone: 205-348-1526
tnsutherland@ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 527
Phone: 205-348-1522
mesweeney1@ua.edu

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Associate Professor

Office: 205-348-4990
Phone: 205-348-4990
jweddle@ua.edu

Steven Yates

Instructor

Office: Gorgas Library 526-C
Phone: 205-348-1520
steven.d.yates@ua.edu