Dr. Suellen Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 526-A
Phone: 205-348-8824
Email: lbonnici@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Sarah Bryant

Sarah Bryant

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas 511
Phone: 205-348-6567
Email: shbryant@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-994-1465
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

Dr. John Burgess

Dr. John Burgess

Assistant Professor, Distance Education Coordinator

Office: Gorgas Library 509
Phone: 205-348-1523
Email: jtfburgess@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: 513 Gorgas Library
Phone: 205-348-2719
Email: jkelmborg@ua.edu

Anna Embree

Anna Embree

Professor, Book Arts Coordinator

Office: Gorgas Library 542
Phone: 205-348-2398
Email: aembree@ua.edu

Dr. Naomi Gold

Dr. Naomi Gold

Adjunct Professor

Email: ngold3@slis.ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Office: Gorgas Library 515
Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Dr. Steven MacCall

Dr. Steven MacCall

Associate Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 505
Phone: 205-348-6727
Email: smaccall@ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Foster-EBSCO Endowed Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 541
Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager, Area Computing Services

Office: Gorgas Library 544
Phone: 205-348-6072
Email: rlperkins@ua.edu

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Assistant Professor; Marie Drolet Bristol-EBSCO Endowed Professor; Archives Coordinator

Office: Gorgas Library 501
Phone: 205-348-6232
Email: rbriter@ua.edu

Mark Robison

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-6048
Email: mdrobison@ua.edu

Karen Scott

Adjunct Instructor

Email: klscott1@bama.ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Assistant Professor

Office: Gorgas Library 527
Phone: 205-348-1522
Email: mesweeney1@ua.edu

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Associate Professor

Office: 205-348-4990
Phone: 205-348-4990
Email: jweddle@ua.edu

Michelle Wilson

Adjunct Instructor

Email: wilso027@ua.edu

Dr. Steven Yates

Dr. Steven Yates

Assistant Director, School Library Media Coordinator

Office: Gorgas Library 526-C
Phone: 205-348-1520
Email: steven.d.yates@ua.edu