Lars Anderson

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 488-A
Phone: 205-348-7321
lranderson1@ua.edu

Dr. Cory Armstrong

Department Chair of Journalism & Creative Media

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-7155
cory.l.armstrong@ua.edu

Dr. Andy Billings

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 432-B
Phone: 205-348-8658
acbillings@ua.edu

Dr. Kim Bissell

Associate Dean for Research; Director of ICIR

Office: Reese Phifer 478
Phone: 205-348-8247
kbissell@ua.edu

Dr. Dianne Bragg

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 492
Phone: 205-348-1624
dmbragg@ua.edu

Rick Bragg

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 402-B
Phone: 205-348-8617
rbragg@ua.edu

Chip Brantley

Lecturer

Office: Reese Phifer 309-B
Phone: 205-348-4692
chip.brantley@ua.edu

Dr. Michael Bruce

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 109
Phone: 205-348-8657
mdbruce@ua.edu

Dr. Matt Bunker

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 488-B
Phone: 205-348-8616
mbunker@ua.edu

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 486-B
Phone: 205-348-8659
jbutler@ua.edu

Dwight Cammeron

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 120
Phone: 205-348-8624
dcammeron@ua.edu

Dr. Glenda Cantrell

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 432-C
Phone: 205-348-8661
glenda.cantrell@ua.edu

Maya Champion

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 430-B
Phone: 205-348-8652
mbchampion@ua.edu

John Chisholm

Coordinator of Digital & Broadcast Media

Office: Reese Phifer 123
Phone: 205-348-9961
chisholm@ua.edu

Dr. Chandra Clark

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 122
Phone: 205-348-2697
chandra.clark@ua.edu

Nick Corrao

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 113
Phone: 205-348-2692
nscorrao@ua.edu

Meredith Cummings

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 309-A
Phone: 205-348-2772
mccummings1@ua.edu

Dr. George Daniels

Assistant Dean of Administration

Office: Reese Phifer 462-A
Phone: 205-348-8618
gdaniels@ua.edu

Dr. Bill Evans

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Office: Reese Phifer 478 A
Phone: 205-348-3176
wevans@ua.edu

Andy Grace

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 432-A
Phone: 205-348-8245
agrace@ua.edu

Dr. Jennifer Greer

Professor

Office: Rose Administration 254
Phone: 205-348-4890
jdgreer@ua.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hoewe

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 402-A
Phone: 205-348-9760
jehoewe@ua.edu

Dr. Yonghwan Kim

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 486-A
Phone: 205-348-2635
yonghwan.kim@ua.edu

Dr. Wilson Lowrey

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 484 B
Phone: 205-348-8608
wlowrey@ua.edu

Dan Meissner

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 486-D
Phone: 205-348-8601
dmeissner@ua.edu

Dr. Elliot Panek

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 432-A
Phone: 205-348-9238
epanek@ua.edu

Dr. Scott Parrott

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 402-C
Phone: 205-348-8612
msparrott@ua.edu

Dr. Rachel Raimist

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 116
Phone: 205-348-8656
rraimist@ua.edu

Dr. Chris Roberts

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 400-A
Phone: 205-348-8619
croberts@ua.edu

Dr. Brett Sherrick

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 486-D
Phone: 205-348-7570
bisherrick@ua.edu

Crechale Stevens

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-8787
csstevens@ua.edu

Dr. Kristen Warner

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 430-C
Phone: 205-348-8655
kwarner@ua.edu

Dr. Shuhua Zhou

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 484 C
Phone: 205-348-8653
szhou@ua.edu