Doctoral Students

The Ph.D. in Communication and Information Sciences is a research-intensive program designed to prepare communication scholars for positions of leadership in education, public service, media and other communication-related fields. The three- to four-year, in-residence program features a highly customizable, interdisciplinary curriculum that spans the fields of communication and information sciences. You will work with our award-winning graduate faculty to create a plan of study and advance your knowledge and skills in communication and information sciences.


Jump to:

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z


Ragab Abdelmoneim

rkabdelmoneim@crimson.ua.edu

Manasar Alharethi

malharethi@crimson.ua.edu

Abdulaziz Alowais

aalowais@crimson.ua.edu

Talal Saeed Alshamrani

tsalshamrani@crimson.ua.edu

Sean Baier

sjbaier@crimson.ua.edu

Mutaz Mohammed Barnawi

mmbarnawi@crimson.ua.edu

Kirsten Barnes

kjbarnes1@crimson.ua.edu

Nicholas Buzzelli

nbuzzelli@crimson.ua.edu

Shalonda Capers

sdcapers@crimson.ua.edu

Gil Carter

tgcarter@crimson.ua.edu

Su-yu Chou

schou@crimson.ua.edu

Tyana Ellis

tjellis4@crimson.ua.edu

Courtny Franco

clfranco@crimson.ua.edu

Ashaunté Gaillard

atgaillard@crimson.ua.edu

Hannah George

hkgeorge@crimson.ua.edu

Patrick Gentile

pcgentile@crimson.ua.edu

Jonathan Graffeo

jjgraffeo@crimson.ua.edu

Lori Greene

lgreene01@ua.edu

Jackson Harris

ajharris4@ua.edu

Elle Hazlett

edhazlett@crimson.ua.edu

Samantha Huff

schuff@crimson.ua.edu

Baheya Jaber

bsjaber@crimson.ua.edu

Khadiza Tul Jannat

kjannat@crimson.ua.edu

Da Young Kang

dkang9@ua.edu

Marieke Keller

mckeller2@crimson.ua.edu

JP Kelsey

jpkelsey@crimson.ua.edu

Caran Kennedy

cvkennedy@crimson.ua.edu

Eunhui Kim

ekim19@crimson.ua.edu

Samantha Kocan

sckocan@crimson.ua.edu

Edwin Lee

eslee3@crimson.ua.edu

Sean Lee

hlee97@crimson.ua.edu

Huapu Liu

hliu68@crimson.ua.edu

Yuanwei Lyu

ylyu2@crimson.ua.edu

Jaquela Macklin

jcmacklin@crimson.ua.edu

Kaley Martin

kaley.martin@ua.edu

Grant Merrill

jgmerrill@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Miesse

semiesse@crimson.ua.edu

Cherie Moman

cmoman@culverhouse.ua.edu

Kaeli Nieves-Whitmore

kmnieveswhitmore@crimson.ua.edu

Haseon Park

hpark39@crimson.ua.edu

Rachel Parker

rmparker1@crimson.ua.edu

Jacob Paul

jdpaul@ua.edu

Laura Pitts

https://lepitts.people.ua.edu/

Mackenzie Quick

smquick@crimson.ua.edu

Gourav Rath

grath@crimson.ua.edu

Amy Ritchart

aritchart@crimson.ua.edu

Ana Rodriguez

arrodriguez1@ua.edu

Jeremy Rogerson

jdrogerson@crimson.ua.edu

Miranda Rouse

mnrouse@crimson.ua.edu

Zhou Shan

zshan2@crimson.ua.edu

William Singleton

wsingleton@crimson.ua.edu

Laura Stewart

lrstewart@crimson.ua.edu

LaTonya Taylor

ltaylor12@crimson.ua.edu

Kevin Thompson

kgthompson1@crimson.ua.edu

Anna Grace Usery

ausery@crimson.ua.edu

Michael Viehouser

miviehouser@crimson.ua.edu

Demi Washington

dwashington3@crimson.ua.edu

Megan Whitten Cordingly

lmwhitten@ua.edu

Reba Williams

rjwilliams6@crimson.ua.edu

Larry Willis

ldwillis@crimson.ua.edu

Xiaoxu Yang

xyang53@crimson.ua.edu

Jiehua Zhang

jzhang155@crimson.ua.edu