Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 205
Phone: 205-348-5997
Email: anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Office: Reese Phifer 297-C
Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Tiffanie Bittle

Tiffanie Bittle

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning and Employer Engagement

Office: Reese Phifer 102D
Phone: 205-348-7692
Email: tebittle@ua.edu

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Associate Research Scientist

Office: Reese Phifer 480
Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: acbolland@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Program Manager, Career Services

Office: Reese Phifer 102C
Phone: 205-348-6804
Email: amy.bramlett@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Pamela Brown

Pamela Brown

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 478
Phone: 205-348-8593
Email: pdbrown2@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-994-1465
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

John Chisholm

John Chisholm

Coordinator of Digital & Broadcast Media

Office: Reese Phifer 123
Phone: 205-348-9961
Email: chisholm@ua.edu

Marylou Cox

Marylou Cox

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 123
Phone: 205-348-8957
Email: mcox@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 192
Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Office: Reese Phifer 297-D
Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Sheila Davis

Sheila Davis

Administrative Specialist

Office: 296C Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-7229
Email: shdavis@ua.edu

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

Administrative Specialist

Office: 297C
Phone: 205-348-9739
Email: carol.duncan@ua.edu

Lynne Foster

Lynne Foster

Office Associate

Office: Reese Phifer 190
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lrfoster1@ua.edu

Sue Givens

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-8784
Email: smgivens@ua.edu

Greg Goldstein

Greg Goldstein

Manager, Area Technology & Support

Office: Reese Phifer 461
Phone: 205-348-8621
Email: ggoldstein@ua.edu

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services & Registrar

Office: 197 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Office: Gorgas Library 515
Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Allyson McMaken

Allyson McMaken

Coordinator of Recruitment and Events

Office: Reese Phifer 196
Phone: 205-348-8594
Email: aamcmaken@ua.edu

Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

Academic Advisor

Office: Reese Phifer 190
Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: ldmorris2@ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Lisa Myrick

Office Associate II

Office: Reese Phifer 412
Phone: 205-348-7158
Email: myrick@apr.ua.edu

Rand Nelson

Rand Nelson

Coordinator of College Relations

Office: 194 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-6416
Email: james.nelson@ua.edu

Allison Payne

Allison Payne

Executive Secretary

Office: 297B Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-4786
Email: allison.s.payne@ua.edu

Blair Peavy

Blair Peavy

Computer Support Technician

Office: Reese Phifer 324
Phone: 205-348-9213
Email: tbpeavy@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager, Area Computing Services

Office: Gorgas Library 544
Phone: 205-348-6072
Email: rlperkins@ua.edu

Jenny Wells Pyle

Jenny Wells Pyle

Director of Development

Office: Reese Phifer 297-D
Phone: 205-348-5868
Email: jwpyle@ua.edu

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Director of Experiential Learning and Outreach

Office: Reese Phifer 196
Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

Diane Shaddix

Administrative Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-8607
Email: dshaddix@ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 412-B
Phone: 205-348-8649
Email: smith@apr.ua.edu

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Academic Advisor

Office: Reese Phifer 189
Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: astephens5@ua.edu

Crechale Stevens

Crechale Stevens

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 290
Phone: 205-348-8638
Email: csstevens@ua.edu

Shaina Suzor

Shaina Suzor

Office Associate II

Office: Reese Phifer 78
Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: sbsuzor@ua.edu

Jessika White

Jessika White

Communication Specialist

Office: 2611 Capital Hall
Phone: 205-348-7250
Email: jnwhite@apr.ua.edu