Anita Abernathy

Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-5997
Email: anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Mary Kathryn Baker

Account Executive

Tiffanie Bittle

Tiffanie Bittle

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning and Employer Engagement

Phone: 205-348-7692
Email: tebittle@ua.edu

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Associate Research Scientist

Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: acbolland@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Program Manager, Career Services

Phone: 205-348-6804
Email: amy.bramlett@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-4519
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

Robert Butler

Robert Butler

Director of Engineering and Technical Services

Phone: (205) 348-1654
Fax: (205) 348-6213
Email: rdbutler@ua.edu

John Chisholm

John Chisholm

Coordinator of Digital & Broadcast Media

Phone: 205-348-9961
Email: chisholm@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Colleen Dolan

Colleen Dolan

Communciation Specialist

Phone: 205-348-7250
Email: cldolan@ua.edu

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-9739
Email: carol.duncan@ua.edu

Lynne Foster

Lynne Foster

Office Associate

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lrfoster1@ua.edu

Taylor Urech Free

Taylor Urech Free

Coordinator of Recruitment and Events

Phone: 205-348-8594
Email: teurech@ua.edu

Jared George

Jared George

Instructor/Director of Creative Services

Email: jsgeorge@ua.edu

Greg Goldstein

Greg Goldstein

Manager, Area Technology & Support

Phone: 205-348-8621
Email: ggoldstein@ua.edu

Jackie Hayes

Jackie Hayes

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8593
Email: jhayes11@ua.edu

Reuben Heard

Office Associate II

Phone: 205-348-8957
Email: rheard@ua.edu

Kassandra Horton

Account Executive

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services & Registrar

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Rachael Jones

Rachael Jones

Administrative Secretary

Phone: 205-348-7229
Email: rjones2@ua.edu

Russ Lamoureux

Russ Lamoureux

Office Associate

Phone: (205) 348-8607
Email: ralamoureuxjr@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-5015
Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Andrea Matei

Andrea Matei

Producer

Phone: (205) 348-7003
Email: asmatei@wvua23.com

Stuart Mccann

TV Sports Manager

Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: ldmorris2@ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Lisa Myrick

Office Associate II

Phone: 205-348-7158
Email: myrick@apr.ua.edu

Rand Nelson

Rand Nelson

Coordinator of College Relations

Phone: 205-348-6416
Email: james.nelson@ua.edu

Jaime Nettles

Senior Broadcast Engineering Tech

Allison Payne

Allison Payne

Executive Secretary

Phone: 205-348-4786
Email: allison.s.payne@ua.edu

Blair Peavy

Blair Peavy

Computer Support Technician

Phone: 205-348-5221
Email: tbpeavy@ua.edu

Jenny Wells Pyle

Jenny Wells Pyle

Director of Development

Phone: 205-348-5868
Email: jwpyle@ua.edu

Katherine Read

Katherine Read

TV Studio Operations Associate

Phone: (770) 329-8175
Email: kread@wvua23.com

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Director of Experiential Learning and Outreach

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8649
Email: smith@apr.ua.edu

Amy Stanley

Amy Stanley

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8784
Email: astanley@ua.edu

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: astephens5@ua.edu

Jordan Terry

Coordinator of Events and Annual Giving

Phone: 205-348-3143
Email: jkterry@ua.edu

Anna Claire Toxey

Anna Claire Toxey

Communication Specialist

Phone: 205-348-4471
Email: actoxey@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Instructor; Director of Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu