Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 205
Phone: 205-348-5997
anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Neil Adams

Coordinator of Employer Relations

Office: 191C Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-7692
neil.adams@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Office: Reese Phifer 297-C
Phone: 205-348-5522
jtbailey@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Library Services & Accreditation Liaison

Office: Reese Phifer 234
Phone: 205-348-4723
abourne@ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Office: Gorgas Library 512
Phone: 205-994-1465
bullo006@ua.edu

John Chisholm

Coordinator of Digital & Broadcast Media

Office: Reese Phifer 123
Phone: 205-348-9961
chisholm@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Office: Reese Phifer 297-D
Phone: 205-348-5867
mdanner@ua.edu

Sheila Davis

Administrative Specialist

Office: 296C Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-7229
shdavis@ua.edu

Sue Givens

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-8784
smgivens@ua.edu

Greg Goldstein

Manager, Area Technology & Support

Office: Reese Phifer 461
Phone: 205-348-8621
ggoldstein@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Office: Gorgas Library 515
lynch007@ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Office Associate II

Office: Reese Phifer 412
Phone: 205-348-7158
myrick@apr.ua.edu

Rand Nelson

Communication Specialist

Office: 194 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-6416
james.nelson@ua.edu

Allison Payne

Executive Secretary

Office: 297B Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-4786
allison.s.payne@ua.edu

Blair Peavy

Computer Support Technician

Office: Reese Phifer 324
Phone: 205-348-9213
tbpeavy@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager of Area Computing

Office: Gorgas Library 544
Phone: 205-348-6072
rlperkins@ua.edu

Neely Portera

Director of Development

Office: 296B Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-5868
nportera@ua.edu

Litsa Rivers

Director of College Relations

Office: Reese Phifer 196
Phone: 205-348-8599
lerivers@ua.edu

Diane Shaddix

Administrative Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 490
Phone: 205-348-8607
dshaddix@ua.edu

Lita Shive

Office Associate

Office: Gorges Library 514
Phone: 205-348-4610
lmshive@ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 412-B
Phone: 205-348-8649
smith@apr.ua.edu

Tasha Smith

Program Manager, Career Services

Office: 190 Reese Phifer
Phone: 205-348-2667
tashasmith@sa.ua.edu

Crechale Stevens

Accounting Specialist

Office: Reese Phifer 296C
Phone: 205-348-8638
csstevens@ua.edu

Jessika White

Communication Specialist

Office: Temple Tutwiler 204
Phone: 205-348-7250
jnwhite@apr.ua.edu