Anita Abernathy

Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-5997
Email: anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Alexandra Abernathy

Alexandra Abernathy

Administrative Secretary

Phone: 205-348-7229
Email: aabernathy@ua.edu

Charles Abernathy

Charles Abernathy

WVUA TV Studio Operations Associate

Email: cabernathy@wvua23.com

Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Mary Kathryn Baker

Mary Kathryn Baker

WVUA 23 Account Executive

Phone: 205-348-7004
Email: mkbaker@wvua23.com

Matthew Barrett

Matthew Barrett

Academic Advisor

Email: mbarrett7@ua.edu

Alison Beasley

Alison Beasley

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning and Employer Engagement

Phone: 205-348-3143
Email: alison.beasley@ua.edu

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies, Institute for Communication and Information Research

Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: acbolland@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Program Manager, Career Services

Phone: 205-348-6804
Email: amy.bramlett@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Adjunct Professor and Internship Coordinator

Phone: 205-994-1465
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

Robert Butler

Robert Butler

Director of Engineering and Technical Services

Phone: (205) 348-1654
Fax: (205) 348-6213
Email: rdbutler@ua.edu

Juan Caro

Producer/Director

Email: jacaro1@ua.edu

John Chisholm

John Chisholm

Coordinator of Digital & Broadcast Media

Phone: 205-348-9961
Email: chisholm@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Sandra Dover

Sandra Dover

Executive Secretary

Phone: 205-348-4786
Email: sfdover@ua.edu

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-9739
Email: carol.duncan@ua.edu

Megan Galaviz

Megan Galaviz

Underwriting Account Executive

Phone: 205-348-8021
Email: megan.galviz@apr.org

Morgan Gay

Morgan Gay

Communication Specialist

Phone: 205-348-6416
Email: mbgay@ua.edu

Jared George

Jared George

Instructor/Director of Creative Services

Email: jsgeorge@ua.edu

Kimberly Gilbert

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-1527
Email: gilbe027@ua.edu

Greg Goldstein

Greg Goldstein

Manager, Area Technology & Support

Phone: 205-348-8621
Email: ggoldstein@ua.edu

Jackie Hayes

Jackie Hayes

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8593
Email: jhayes11@ua.edu

Cheyenne Hayes

Cheyenne Hayes

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-4326
Email: cchayes1@ua.edu

Reuben Heard

Office Associate II

Phone: 205-348-8957
Email: rheard@ua.edu

Jenna Hearing

Jenna Hearing

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-4318
Email: jenna.hearing@ua.edu

Tammy Holloway

Tammy Holloway

Assistant Director of Business

Phone: 205-348-6216
Email: tholloway@cpt.ua.edu

Kassandra Horton

WVUA 23 Account Executive

Email: khorton3@ua.edu

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Michael Kulick

WVUA 23 Segment Producer

Email: mjkulick@wvua23.com

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-5015
Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Andrea Matei

Andrea Matei

WVUA 23 Producer

Phone: (205) 348-7003
Email: asmatei@wvua23.com

Stuart McCann

Stuart McCann

WVUA 23 TV Sports Manager

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: sdmccann1@ua.edu

Lexi McMahon

Lexi McMahon

Coordinator of Recruitment and Outreach

Phone: 205-348-8594
Email: lbmcmahon@ua.edu

Joe Moody

Joe Moody

Senior Producer/Host for Alabama Public Radio

Email: jmoody@ua.edu

Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

Registrar

Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: ldmorris2@ua.edu

Hollie Morrison

Hollie Morrison

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: hhmorrison@ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Lisa Myrick

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-9582
Email: myrick@apr.ua.edu

Kay Norred

WVUA 23 TV News Director

Email: knorred@ua.edu

Matthew Orndorff

Annual Giving Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-6645
Email: mgorndorff@ua.edu

Blair Peavy

Blair Peavy

Computer Support Technician

Phone: 205-348-5221
Email: tbpeavy@ua.edu

Jack Purser

Jack Purser

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-4321
Email: jbpurser@ua.edu

Jenny Wells Pyle

Jenny Wells Pyle

Director of Development

Phone: 205-348-5868
Email: jwpyle@ua.edu

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Director of Experiential Learning and Outreach

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

London Roberts

Office Associate

Lisa Screws

Lisa Screws

WVUA 23 TV Producer

Phone: 205-348-2359
Email: lscrews@wvua23.com

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8649
Email: smith@apr.ua.edu

Zarah Spraggins

Zarah Spraggins

Coordinator of Events & Annual Giving

Phone: 205-348-7692
Email: zespraggins@ua.edu

Amy Stanley

Amy Stanley

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8784
Email: astanley@ua.edu

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: astephens5@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Senior Instructor; Director of Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu