Jake Ballard

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N441
Phone: 205-348-8631
jake@alabamatv.org

Chelsea Barton

Multimedia Journalist

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
cbarton@wvua23.com

Daniel Black

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N443
Phone: 205-348-8622
gdblack@ua.edu

Tabitha Bostick

Senior Account Executive

Office: DMC N354
Phone: 205-348-7004
tbostick@wvua23.com

Phil Brian

Traffic/Program Manager

Office: DMC N358
Phone: 205-348-8003
pbrian@wvua23.com

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Lynn Brooks

News Director/Anchor

Office: DMC N327
Phone: 205-348-8007
lbrooks@wvua23.com

Laura Cabaniss

Account Executive

Office: DMC N354
Phone: 205-348-6395
lcabaniss@wvua23.com

Philip Coleman

News Anchor

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
pcoleman@wvua23.com

Jerome Davis

Chief Photographer

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
jdavis@wvua23.com

Steve Diorio

Associate Director of News/Sports

Office: DMC N325
Phone: 205-348-3223
sdiorio@wvua23.com

Keith Dobbins

News Photographer

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7154
kdobbins@wvua23.com

Chris Dodson

Operations Manager

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-8635
cwdodson@wvua23.com

Seth Farmer

Studio Operator

Office: Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
sfarmer@wvua23.com

Arthur Gay

TV Studio Operations Assistant

Office: DMC N336
Phone: 205-348-7177
agay@cpt.ua.edu

Keli Goodson

News Producer

Office: DMC N326
Phone: 205-348-8006
kgoodson@wvua23.com

Jennifer Hamner

Newscast Director

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-7194
jhamner@wvua23.com

Gary Harris

Sports Director

Office: DMC N324
Phone: 205-348-8004
gharris@wvua23.com

Angie Hughes

General Sales Manager

Office: DMC N357
Phone: 205-348-2781
ahughes@wvua23.com

Tony Humphries

Master Control Operator

Office: DMC N336
Phone: 205-348-4895
thumphries@wvua23.com

Brandon Kamerman

Assistant Sports Director

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-8004
bkamerman@wvua23.com

Amy Martin

Executive Producer/Creative Services

Office: DMC N425
Phone: 205-348-6394
aemartin@alabamatv.org

Michael McNamara

Chief Engineer

Office: DMC N455
Phone: 205-348-1654
mmcnamara@ua.edu

Jabaree Prewitt

Weekend Anchor/Reporter

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
jdprewitt@wvua23.com

Mike Royer

Managing Editor

Office: DMC N326
Phone: 205-348-5077
mikeroyer@wvua23.com and mdroyer@ua.edu

Danny Salter

Newsroom Manager

Office: DMC N326
Phone: 205-348-7479
dsalter@wvua23.com

Richard Scott

Chief Meteorologist

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-8055
rscott@wvua23.com

Joan Shattuck

Temporary Support Assistant

Office: DMC N427
Phone: 205-348-7000
jshattuck@wvua23.com

Scott Spence

Promotions Editor

Office: DMC N356
Phone: 205-348-8628
sspence@wvua23.com

Zach Tigert

Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter

Office: DMC N324
Phone: 205-348-8004
ztigert@wvua23.com

Don Ward

Promotions Producer

Office: DMC N356
Phone: 205-348-8010
dward@wvua23.com

Valerie Waters

Accounting Specialist

Office: DMC N427
Phone: 205-348-8002
vbwaters@wvua23.com

Michelle Wedgeworth

Local/National Sales Assistant

Office: DMC N354
Phone: 205-348-0840
mwedgeworth@wvua23.com

Bradley Whittington

News Producer

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7003
sbwhittington@bama.ua.edu