Jake Ballard

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N441
Phone: 205-348-8631
Email: jake@alabamatv.org

Chelsea Barton

Multimedia Journalist

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: cbarton@wvua23.com

Daniel Black

Broadcast Engineer

Office: DMC N443
Phone: 205-348-8622
Email: gdblack@ua.edu

Tabitha Bostick

Tabitha Bostick

Senior Account Executive

Office: DMC N354
Phone: 205-348-7004
Email: tbostick@wvua23.com

Phil Brian

Traffic/Program Manager

Office: DMC N358
Phone: 205-348-8003
Email: pbrian@wvua23.com

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Laura Cabaniss

Laura Cabaniss

Account Executive

Office: DMC N354
Phone: 205-348-6395
Email: lcabaniss@wvua23.com

Philip Coleman

News Anchor

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: pcoleman@wvua23.com

Jerome Davis

Chief Photographer

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: jdavis@wvua23.com

Steve Diorio

Associate Director of News/Sports

Office: DMC N325
Phone: 205-348-3223
Email: sdiorio@wvua23.com

Keith Dobbins

News Photographer

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7154
Email: kdobbins@wvua23.com

Chris Dodson

Operations Manager

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-8635
Email: cwdodson@wvua23.com

Seth Farmer

Studio Operator

Office: Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: sfarmer@wvua23.com

Arthur Gay

TV Studio Operations Assistant

Office: DMC N336
Phone: 205-348-7177
Email: agay@cpt.ua.edu

Keli Goodson

News Producer

Office: DMC N326
Phone: 205-348-8006
Email: kgoodson@wvua23.com

Jennifer Hamner

Newscast Director

Office: DMC N436
Phone: 205-348-7194
Email: jhamner@wvua23.com

Gary Harris

Sports Director

Office: DMC N324
Phone: 205-348-8004
Email: gharris@wvua23.com

Angie Hughes

Angie Hughes

General Sales Manager

Office: DMC N357
Phone: 205-348-2781
Email: ahughes@wvua23.com

Tony Humphries

Master Control Operator

Office: DMC N336
Phone: 205-348-4895
Email: thumphries@wvua23.com

Brandon Kamerman

Assistant Sports Director

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-8004
Email: bkamerman@wvua23.com

Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Executive Producer/Creative Services

Office: DMC N425
Phone: 205-348-6394
Email: aemartin@alabamatv.org

Jabaree Prewitt

Weekend Anchor/Reporter

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: jdprewitt@wvua23.com

Mike Royer

Managing Editor

Office: DMC N326
Phone: 205-348-5077
Email: mikeroyer@wvua23.com and mdroyer@ua.edu

Danny Salter

Newsroom Manager

Office: DMC N326
Phone: 205-348-7479
Email: dsalter@wvua23.com

Richard Scott

Chief Meteorologist

Office: DMC Newsroom
Phone: 205-348-8055
Email: rscott@wvua23.com

Scott Spence

Promotions Editor

Office: DMC N356
Phone: 205-348-8628
Email: sspence@wvua23.com

Zach Tigert

Weekend Sports Anchor/Reporter

Office: DMC N324
Phone: 205-348-8004
Email: ztigert@wvua23.com

Don Ward

Promotions Producer

Office: DMC N356
Phone: 205-348-8010
Email: dward@wvua23.com

Valerie Waters

Accounting Specialist

Office: DMC N427
Phone: 205-348-8002
Email: vbwaters@wvua23.com

Michelle Wedgeworth

Michelle Wedgeworth

Local/National Sales Assistant

Office: DMC N354
Phone: 205-348-0840
Email: mwedgeworth@wvua23.com