Charles Abernathy

Charles Abernathy

WVUA TV Studio Operations Associate

Email: cabernathy@wvua23.com

Tamika Alexander

Tamika Alexander

WVUA 23 News Anchor

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: talexander@wvua23.com

Mary Kathryn Baker

Mary Kathryn Baker

WVUA 23 Account Executive

Phone: 205-348-7004
Email: mkbaker@wvua23.com

Mary Barron

Mary Barron

WVUA Multimedia Journalist

Email: mebarron1@ua.edu

Chelsea Barton

Chelsea Barton

WVUA 23 Multimedia Journalist

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: cbarton@wvua23.com

Daniel Black

Daniel Black

WVUA 23 Broadcast Engineer

Phone: 205-348-8622
Email: gdblack@ua.edu

Phil Brian

Phil Brian

WVUA 23 Traffic/Program Manager

Phone: 205-348-8003
Email: pbrian@wvua23.com

Steve Diorio

Steve Diorio

WVUA 23 General Manager

Phone: 205-348-3223
Email: sdiorio@wvua23.com

Keith Dobbins

Keith Dobbins

WVUA 23 News Photographer

Phone: 205-348-7154
Email: kdobbins@wvua23.com

Gary Harris

Gary Harris

WVUA 23 Sports Director

Phone: 205-348-8004
Email: gharris@wvua23.com

Kassandra Horton

WVUA 23 Account Executive

Email: khorton3@ua.edu

Amy Martin

Amy Martin

WVUA 23 Executive Producer/Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-6394
Email: aemartin@alabamatv.org

Andrea Matei

Andrea Matei

WVUA 23 Producer

Phone: (205) 348-7003
Email: asmatei@wvua23.com

Stuart McCann

Stuart McCann

WVUA 23 TV Sports Manager

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: sdmccann1@ua.edu

Kay Norred

WVUA 23 TV News Director

Email: knorred@ua.edu

Jabaree Prewitt

Jabaree Prewitt

WVUA 23 Weekend Anchor/Reporter

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: jdprewitt@wvua23.com

Jennifer Robbins

Jennifer Robbins

WVUA 23 Director

Phone: 205-348-7194
Email: jrobbins@wvua23.com

Mike Royer

Mike Royer

WVUA 23 Managing Editor

Phone: 205-348-5077
Email: mikeroyer@wvua23.com and mdroyer@ua.edu

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

WVUA 23 Chief Meteorologist

Phone: 205-348-8055
Email: rscott@wvua23.com

Lisa Screws

Lisa Screws

WVUA 23 TV Producer

Phone: 205-348-2359
Email: lscrews@wvua23.com

Keli Stiglich

WVUA 23 News Producer

Phone: 205-348-8006
Email: kgoodson@wvua23.com

Valerie Waters

Valerie Waters

WVUA 23 Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8002
Email: vbwaters@wvua23.com

Michelle Wedgeworth

Michelle Wedgeworth

WVUA 23 Local/National Sales Assistant

Phone: 205-348-0840
Email: mwedgeworth@wvua23.com