Anita Abernathy

Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-5997
Email: anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-1926
Email: mbagley@ua.edu

Dr. Jane Stuart Baker

Dr. Jane Stuart Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-5995
Email: jsbaker@ua.edu

Dr. Jennifer Becker

Dr. Jennifer Becker

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-737-3796
Email: jabecker@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Professor, Communication Studies

Phone: 205-348-8073
Email: bbennett@ua.edu

Angela Billings

Angela Billings

Senior Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5125
Email: acbillings1@ua.edu

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies, Institute for Communication and Information Research

Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: acbolland@ua.edu

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8078
Email: rboylorn@ua.edu

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Assistant Professor and Director of the Speaking Studio

Phone: 205-348-9774
Email: adam.brooks@ua.edu

Dr. Sim Butler

Dr. Sim Butler

Executive Director of the Alabama Forensic Program

Phone: 205-348-3428
Email: butle027@crimson.ua.edu

Miranda Carlisle

Miranda Carlisle

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-6516
Email: mcarlisl@ua.edu

Dr. Heather Carmack

Dr. Heather Carmack

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-2141
Email: hjcarmack@ua.edu

Dr. Margaret D’Silva

Dr. Margaret D’Silva

Professor and Department Chair of Communication Studies

Phone: 205-348-1047
Email: mudsilva@ua.edu

Dr. Xiaoti Fan

Dr. Xiaoti Fan

Visting Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-6707
Email: xfan10@ua.edu

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-632-0777
Email: djgriffin1@ua.edu

Dr. Schernavia Hall

Dr. Schernavia Hall

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-3091
Email: Schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu

Dr. Nikita Harris

Dr. Nikita Harris

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8079
Email: nharris4@ua.edu

Cory Paul Harrison

Cory Paul Harrison

Senior Instructor, Assistant Director of Forensics

Phone: 205-348-3437
Email: cpharrison@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Jeremy Henderson

Jeremy Henderson

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-2461
Email: jhenderson@sa.ua.edu

Dr. Peter Jensen

Dr. Peter Jensen

Assistant Professor

Phone: (205) 737-3190
Email: peter.jensen@ua.edu

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8075
Email: lelefebvre@ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-435-2650
Email: mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Jessy Ohl

Dr. Jessy Ohl

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-6861
Email: jjohl@ua.edu

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-0684
Email: csparsons@ua.edu

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-0545
Email: cpeacock@ua.edu

Dr. Josh Pederson

Dr. Josh Pederson

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-632-0501
Email: jrpederson@ua.edu

Dr. Ben Pyle

Dr. Ben Pyle

Assistant Professor, Director of Alabama Forensic Council

Phone: 205-348-8077
Email: bspyle@ua.edu

Jeremy Reid

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-7019
Email: jeremy.reid@ua.edu

James Wilson

James Wilson

Adjunct Instructor

Email: wilso144@ua.edu