Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Office: Reese Phifer 205
Phone: 205-348-5997
anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 204
Phone: 205-348-1926
mbagley@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Department Chair for Communication Studies

Office: Reese Phifer 206
Phone: 205-348-8073
bbennett@ua.edu

Angela Billings

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 204-E
Phone: 205-348-5125
acbillings1@ua.edu

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-J
Phone: 205-348-8078
rboylorn@ua.edu

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Assistant Director of Public Speaking

Office: Reese Phifer 174
Phone: 205-348-9774
adam.brooks@ua.edu

Dr. Sim Butler

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-A
Phone: 205-348-3428
butle027@crimson.ua.edu

Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Director of Public Speaking

Office: Reese Phifer 175
Phone: 205-348-6707
achilcutt@ua.edu

Dr. Robert Gaines

Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 207
Phone: 205-348-8074
rngaines@ua.edu

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 201-C
Phone: 205-632-0777
djgriffin1@ua.edu

Dr. Nikita Harris

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 204
Phone: 205-348-8079
nharris4@ua.edu

Cory Paul Harrison

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 154
Phone: 205-348-3437
cpharrison@ua.edu

Bobby Imbody

Director of Forensics

Office: Reese Phifer 158
Phone: 205-348-8077
imbody@ua.edu

Dr. Peter Jensen

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-G
Phone: 205-348-0521
pjensen1@ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-F
Phone: 205-348-8072
mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Carol Mills

Associate Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 208
Phone: 205-348-6165
cbmills@ua.edu

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Instructor

Office: Reese Phifer 214
Phone: 205-348-0684
csparsons@ua.edu

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-H
Phone: 205-348-0545
cpeacock@ua.edu

Dr. Josh Pederson

Assistant Professor

Office: Reese Phifer 210-E
Phone: 205-632-0501
jrpederson@ua.edu

Dr. Lu Tang

Associate Professor

lu.tang@ua.edu