Anita Abernathy

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-5997
Email: anita.abernathy@ua.edu

Dr. Suellen Adams

Adjunct Instructor

Tamika Alexander

Tamika Alexander

News Anchor

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: talexander@wvua23.com

Lars Anderson

Lars Anderson

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-7321
Email: lranderson1@ua.edu

Tom Arenberg

Tom Arenberg

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-7402
Email: tparenberg@ua.edu

Dr. Cory Armstrong

Dr. Cory Armstrong

Department Chair of Journalism & Creative Media

Phone: 205-348-7155
Email: cory.l.armstrong@ua.edu

Alex Aubuchon

Alex Aubuchon

Senior Producer/Host

Phone: 205-348-8029
Email: aabuchon@apr.org

Lydia Avant

Phone: 205-348-1549
Email: lavant@alumni.ua.edu

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Dr. Meredith Bagley

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-1926
Email: mbagley@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Bailey

Dr. Jim Bailey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 205-348-5522
Email: jtbailey@ua.edu

Jane Baker

Phone: 205-348-5995
Email: jsbaker@ua.edu

Jake Ballard

Broadcast Engineer

Phone: 205-348-8631
Email: jake@alabamatv.org

Dr. Matt Barnidge

Dr. Matt Barnidge

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-7544
Email: mhbarnidge@ua.edu

Mark Barry

Mark Barry

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-4533
Email: barry@apr.ua.edu

Chelsea Barton

Chelsea Barton

Multimedia Journalist

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: cbarton@wvua23.com

Dr. Jennifer Becker

Dr. Jennifer Becker

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-737-3796
Email: jabecker@ua.edu

Dr. Beth S. Bennett

Senior Associate Dean and Department Chair for Communication Studies

Phone: 205-348-8073
Email: bbennett@ua.edu

Dr. Andy Billings

Dr. Andy Billings

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8658
Email: acbillings@ua.edu

Angela Billings

Angela Billings

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5125
Email: acbillings1@ua.edu

Dr. Kim Bissell

Dr. Kim Bissell

Associate Dean for Research; Director of ICIR

Phone: 205-348-8247
Email: kbissell@ua.edu

Tiffanie Bittle

Tiffanie Bittle

Assistant Director for Experiential Learning and Employer Engagement

Phone: 205-348-7692
Email: tebittle@ua.edu

Daniel Black

Broadcast Engineer

Phone: 205-348-8622
Email: gdblack@ua.edu

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Dr. Anneliese Bolland

Associate Research Scientist

Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: acbolland@ua.edu

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Dr. Laurie Bonnici

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8824
Email: lbonnici@ua.edu

Dr. Ann Bourne

Dr. Ann Bourne

Assistant Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Phone: 205-348-1524
Email: abourne@ua.edu

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Dr. Robin Boylorn

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8078
Email: rboylorn@ua.edu

Dr. Elva Bradley

Dr. Elva Bradley

Assistant to the Dean for Grants and Collaborative Activity

Phone: 205-348-1147
Email: ebradley@ua.edu

Rick Bragg

Rick Bragg

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8617
Email: rbragg@ua.edu

Dr. Dianne Bragg

Dr. Dianne Bragg

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-1624
Email: dmbragg@ua.edu

Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Program Manager, Career Services

Phone: 205-348-6804
Email: amy.bramlett@ua.edu

Chip Brantley

Lecturer

Phone: 205-348-4692
Email: chip.brantley@ua.edu

Leah Breeding

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-4407
Email: ldbreeding@cpt.ua.edu

Phil Brian

Traffic/Program Manager

Phone: 205-348-8003
Email: pbrian@wvua23.com

Nancy Brinson

Nancy Brinson

Assistant Professor

Email: nhbrinson@ua.edu

Robert Briscoe

Executive Producer

Phone: 205-348-7192
Email: robert.briscoe@ua.edu

Dr. Rebecca Britt

Dr. Rebecca Britt

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-7570
Email: rkbritt@ua.edu

Dr. Brian Britt

Dr. Brian Britt

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-5628
Email: britt@apr.ua.edu

Elizabeth Brock

Elizabeth Brock

Director of the Digital Media Center

Phone: 205-348-7270
Email: ebrock@cpt.ua.edu

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Dr. Adam Sharples Brooks

Assistant Director of Public Speaking

Phone: 205-348-9774
Email: adam.brooks@ua.edu

Lynn Brooks

Lynn Brooks

News Director and Anchor

Phone: 205-348-8007
Email: lbrooks@wvua23.com

Dr. Kenon Brown

Dr. Kenon Brown

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-5326
Email: brown@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Michael Bruce

Dr. Michael Bruce

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8657
Email: mdbruce@ua.edu

Sarah Bryant

Sarah Bryant

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-6567
Email: shbryant@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock

Sybil Bullock

Internship Coordinator and Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-994-1465
Email: bullo006@ua.edu

Dr. John Burgess

Dr. John Burgess

Assistant Professor, Distance Education Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-1523
Email: jtfburgess@ua.edu

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Dr. Jeremy Butler

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8659
Email: jbutler@ua.edu

Dr. Sim Butler

Dr. Sim Butler

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-3428
Email: butle027@crimson.ua.edu

Robert Butler

Director of Engineering and Technical Services

Phone: (205) 348-1654
Fax: (205) 348-6213
Email: rdbutler@ua.edu

Laura Cabaniss

Laura Cabaniss

Account Executive

Phone: 205-348-6395
Email: lcabaniss@wvua23.com

Miranda Carlisle

Phone: 205-348-0089
Email: mcarlisl@ccs.ua.edu

Dr. Heather Carmack

Dr. Heather Carmack

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-2141
Email: hjcarmack@ua.edu

Shannon Cason

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8593
Email: secason@ua.edu

Maya Champion

Maya Champion

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-8652
Email: mbchampion@ua.edu

Barbara Charnetski

Account Executive

Email: bcharnetski@apr.org

Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Dr. Alexa Chilcutt

Director of Public Speaking

Phone: 205-348-6707
Email: achilcutt@ua.edu

John Chisholm

John Chisholm

Coordinator of Digital & Broadcast Media

Phone: 205-348-9961
Email: chisholm@ua.edu

Dr. Chandra Clark

Dr. Chandra Clark

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-2697
Email: chandra.clark@ua.edu

Dr. Caryl Cooper

Dr. Caryl Cooper

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-3593
Email: cooper@apr.ua.edu

Marylou Cox

Marylou Cox

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8957
Email: mcox@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-9781
Email: racreel@ua.edu

Meredith Cummings

Meredith Cummings

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-2772
Email: mccummings1@ua.edu

Nathan Dains

Nathan Dains

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 205-348-8657
Email: dains002@ua.edu

Dr. George Daniels

Dr. George Daniels

Assistant Dean of Administration

Phone: 205-348-8618
Email: gdaniels@ua.edu

Melanie Danner

Melanie Danner

Director of Financial Affairs

Phone: 205-348-5867
Email: mdanner@ua.edu

Susan Daria

Susan Daria

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-3103
Email: daria@apr.ua.edu

Jerome Davis

Chief Photographer

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: jdavis@wvua23.com

Bruce Deal

IT Manager

Phone: 205-348-0065
Email: bruce@alabamatv.org

Jeff Deneen

Jeff Deneen

Director of Development/Marketing

Phone: 205-348-2687
Email: jeff.deneen@apr.org

Steve Diorio

Associate Director of News/Sports

Phone: 205-348-3223
Email: sdiorio@wvua23.com

Keith Dobbins

News Photographer

Phone: 205-348-7154
Email: kdobbins@wvua23.com

Chris Dodson

Operations Manager

Phone: 205-348-8635
Email: cwdodson@wvua23.com

Shane Dorrill

Shane Dorrill

Phone: 205-348-8319
Email: shane.dorrill@ua.edu

David Duff

Music Director

Phone: 205-348-6647
Email: dbduff@apr.org

Pat Duggins

Pat Duggins

News Director

Phone: 205-348-5913
Email: pduggins@apr.org

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-9739
Email: carol.duncan@ua.edu

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Dr. Jim Elmborg

Director of the School of Library and Information Studies

Phone: 205-348-2719
Email: jkelmborg@ua.edu

Anna Embree

Anna Embree

Professor, Book Arts Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-2398
Email: aembree@ua.edu

Dr. Bill Evans

Dr. Bill Evans

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Phone: 205-348-3176
Email: wevans@ua.edu

Seth Farmer

Producer and Director

Phone: 205-348-8042
Email: sfarmer@cpt.edu

Bradley Fisher

Adjunct Professor

Email: bfisher@bama.ua.edu

Steve Flowers

Steve Flowers

Political Analyst

Email: steve@steveflowers.us

Lynne Foster

Lynne Foster

Office Associate

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lrfoster1@ua.edu

Dr. Robert Gaines

Dr. Robert Gaines

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8074
Email: rngaines@ua.edu

Teresa Gawrych

Teresa Gawrych

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-9624
Email: thgawrych@ua.edu

Arthur Gay

TV Studio Operations Assistant

Phone: 205-348-7177
Email: agay@cpt.ua.edu

William Gerdes

Phone: 205-999-4108
Email: bgerdes@cba.ua.edu

Dr. Naomi Gold

Dr. Naomi Gold

Adjunct Professor

Email: ngold3@slis.ua.edu

Greg Goldstein

Greg Goldstein

Manager, Area Technology & Support

Phone: 205-348-8621
Email: ggoldstein@ua.edu

Dr. Karla Gower

Dr. Karla Gower

Professor

Phone: 205-348-0132
Email: gower@apr.ua.edu

Andy Grace

Andy Grace

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-8245
Email: agrace@ua.edu

Dr. Jennifer Greer

Dr. Jennifer Greer

Professor, Associate Provost for Administration

Phone: 205-348-4890
Email: jdgreer@ua.edu

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Dr. Darrin Griffin

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-632-0777
Email: djgriffin1@ua.edu

Schernavia Hall

Phone: 205-348-3091
Email: Schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu

Jennifer Hamner

Newscast Director

Phone: 205-348-7194
Email: jhamner@wvua23.com

Dr. Nikita Harris

Dr. Nikita Harris

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8079
Email: nharris4@ua.edu

Gary Harris

Gary Harris

Sports Director

Phone: 205-348-8004
Email: gharris@wvua23.com

Cory Paul Harrison

Cory Paul Harrison

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-3437
Email: cpharrison@ua.edu

Dr. Sara Hartley

Dr. Sara Hartley

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies and External Relations

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: sahartley1@ua.edu

Jameson Hayes

Jameson Hayes

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8393
Email: jhayes10@ua.edu

Jackie Hayes

Program Assistant

Phone: 205-348-8784
Email: jhayes11@ua.edu

Jeremy Henderson

Phone: 205-348-2461
Email: jhenderson@sa.ua.edu

Teri Henley, APR

Teri Henley, APR

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-0365
Email: henley@apr.ua.edu

Tamika Hewitt-Payne

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-6211
Email: thewitt@cpt.ua.edu

Dr. Steven Holiday

Dr. Steven Holiday

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8387
Email: holiday@apr.ua.edu

Tammy Holloway

Tammy Holloway

Assistant Director of Business

Phone: 205-348-6216
Email: tholloway@cpt.ua.edu

Dr. Suzanne Horsley

Dr. Suzanne Horsley

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8304
Email: horsley@apr.ua.edu

Randall Huffaker

Randall Huffaker

Lecturer

Phone: 205-348-5295
Email: huffaker@apr.ua.edu

Angie Hughes

Angie Hughes

General Sales Manager

Phone: 205-348-2781
Email: ahughes@wvua23.com

Bobby Imbody

Bobby Imbody

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8077
Email: imbody@ua.edu

Stan Ingold

Stan Ingold

Assistant News Director

Phone: 205-348-2688
Email: singold@apr.org

Alyson Jarnagin

Alyson Jarnagin

Director of Student Services & Registrar

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: aljarnagin@ua.edu

Dr. Peter Jensen

Dr. Peter Jensen

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-0521
Email: pjensen1@ua.edu

Marquette Jones

Marquette Jones

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-7553
Email: mkjones7@ua.edu

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Dr. Hyoungkoo Khang

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8271
Email: khang@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Dr. Eyun-Jung Ki

Professor

Phone: 205-348-0367
Email: ki@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Lance Kinney

Dr. Lance Kinney

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-7706
Email: kinney@apr.ua.edu

Cole Lanier

Cole Lanier

Communication Specialist

Phone: 205-348-4471
Email: mclanier@ua.edu

David Lawson

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-7564
Email: david.lawson@ua.edu

Richard LeComte

Richard LeComte

Phone: 205-348-3782
Email: richard.lecomte@ua.edu

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Dr. Leah LeFebvre

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8075
Email: lelefebvre@ua.edu

Dr. Laura Lemon

Dr. Laura Lemon

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-4475
Email: lemon@apr.ua.edu

Mike Little

Mike Little

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-2388
Email: little@apr.ua.edu

Gray Lloyd

Producer/DMC Intern Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-0215
Email: hglloyd@gmail.com

Dr. Wilson Lowrey

Dr. Wilson Lowrey

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8608
Email: wlowrey@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

Email: lynch007@ua.edu

Dr. Steven MacCall

Dr. Steven MacCall

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-6727
Email: smaccall@ua.edu

Dr. Jessica Maddox

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8653
Email: jlmaddox@ua.edu

Amy Martin

Amy Martin

Executive Producer/Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-6394
Email: aemartin@alabamatv.org

Andrea Matei

Andrea Matei

Producer

Phone: (205) 348-7003
Email: asmatei@wvua23.com

Allyson McMaken

Allyson McMaken

Coordinator of Recruitment and Events

Phone: 205-348-8594
Email: aamcmaken@ua.edu

Dr. Mary Meares

Dr. Mary Meares

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8072
Email: mmmeares@ua.edu

Dr. Bharat Mehra

Dr. Bharat Mehra

Professor, EBSCO Endowed Chair in Social Justice

Phone: 205-348-5259
Email: bmehra@ua.edu

Dan Meissner

Dan Meissner

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-8601
Email: dmeissner@ua.edu

Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9778
Email: ldmorris2@ua.edu

Lisa Myrick

Lisa Myrick

Office Associate II

Phone: 205-348-7158
Email: myrick@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Dr. Jamie Campbell Naidoo

Foster-EBSCO Endowed Professor

Phone: 205-348-1518
Email: jcnaidoo@ua.edu

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dr. Mark Nelson

Dean and Professor

Phone: 205-348-4787
Email: mnelson@ua.edu

Rand Nelson

Rand Nelson

Coordinator of College Relations

Phone: 205-348-6416
Email: james.nelson@ua.edu

Dr. Don Noble

Host

Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: nobledr@yahoo.com

Dr. Jessy Ohl

Dr. Jessy Ohl

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-6861
Email: jjohl@ua.edu

Matt Orndorff

Associate Director of Membership

Phone: 205-348-6645
Email: morndorff@apr.org

Dr. Elliot Panek

Dr. Elliot Panek

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-9238
Email: epanek@ua.edu

Dr. Scott Parrott

Dr. Scott Parrott

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8612
Email: msparrott@ua.edu

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Dr. Caroline Parsons

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-0684
Email: csparsons@ua.edu

Allison Payne

Allison Payne

Executive Secretary

Phone: 205-348-4786
Email: allison.s.payne@ua.edu

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Dr. Cynthia Peacock

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-0545
Email: cpeacock@ua.edu

Blair Peavy

Blair Peavy

Computer Support Technician

Phone: 205-348-5221
Email: tbpeavy@ua.edu

Dr. Josh Pederson

Dr. Josh Pederson

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-632-0501
Email: jrpederson@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager, Area Computing Services

Phone: 205-348-6072
Email: rlperkins@ua.edu

Dr. Joseph Phelps

Dr. Joseph Phelps

Professor

Phone: 205-348-8646
Email: phelps@apr.ua.edu

Jabaree Prewitt

Jabaree Prewitt

Weekend Anchor/Reporter

Phone: 205-348-7000
Email: jdprewitt@wvua23.com

Jenny Wells Pyle

Jenny Wells Pyle

Director of Development

Phone: 205-348-5868
Email: jwpyle@ua.edu

Dr. Rachel Raimist

Dr. Rachel Raimist

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8656
Email: rraimist@ua.edu

Katherine Read

Katherine Read

TV Studio Operations Associate

Phone: (770) 329-8175
Email: kread@wvua23.com

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Dr. Robert B. Riter

Assistant Professor; Marie Drolet Bristol-EBSCO Endowed Professor; Archives Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-6232
Email: rbriter@ua.edu

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Dr. Litsa Rivers

Director of Experiential Learning and Outreach

Phone: 205-348-8599
Email: lerivers@ua.edu

Dr. Chris Roberts

Dr. Chris Roberts

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8619
Email: croberts@ua.edu

Mark Robison

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 205-348-6048
Email: mdrobison@ua.edu

Mike Royer

Mike Royer

Managing Editor

Phone: 205-348-5077
Email: mikeroyer@wvua23.com and mdroyer@ua.edu

Danny Salter

Danny Salter

Newsroom Manager

Phone: 205-348-7479
Email: dsalter@wvua23.com

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

Chief Meteorologist

Phone: 205-348-8055
Email: rscott@wvua23.com

Karen Scott

Adjunct Instructor

Email: klscott1@bama.ua.edu

Diane Shaddix

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8607
Email: dshaddix@ua.edu

Max Shores

Producer/Director

Phone: 205-348-8626
Email: max@ua.edu

Tracy Sims, APR

Tracy Sims, APR

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-5166
Email: sims@apr.ua.edu

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8649
Email: smith@apr.ua.edu

Jamon Smith

Jamon Smith

Phone: 205-348-4956
Email: jamon.smith@ua.edu

Scott Spence

Promotions Editor

Phone: 205-348-8628
Email: sspence@wvua23.com

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-9954
Email: astephens5@ua.edu

Crechale Stevens

Crechale Stevens

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8638
Email: csstevens@ua.edu

Keli Stichlich

News Producer

Phone: 205-348-8006
Email: kgoodson@wvua23.com

Ethan Stokes

Ethan Stokes

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-8383
Email: stokes@apr.ua.edu

Preston Sullivan

Videographer

Phone: 205-348-8636
Email: psullivan@cpt.ua.edu

Robert Sutton

Robert Sutton

Phone: 205-348-2301
Email: rsutton@ia.ua.edu

Shaina Suzor

Shaina Suzor

Office Associate II

Phone: 205-348-1235
Email: sbsuzor@ua.edu

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Dr. Miriam Sweeney

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-1522
Email: mesweeney1@ua.edu

Andre Taylor

Phone: 205-348-7158
Email: ajtaylor6@bama.ua.edu

Zach Tigert

Zach Tigert

Assistant Sports Director

Phone: 205-348-8004
Email: ztigert@wvua23.com

Dr. Matt VanDyke

Dr. Matt VanDyke

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-2644
Email: vandyke@apr.ua.edu

Dr. Alyxandra Vesey

Dr. Alyxandra Vesey

Assistant Professor

Phone: 205-348-7611
Email: amvesey@ua.edu

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Lecturer; Director of Creative Services

Phone: 205-348-4225
Email: janet.m.walker@ua.edu

Don Ward

Promotions Producer

Phone: 205-348-8010
Email: dward@wvua23.com

Dr. Kristen Warner

Dr. Kristen Warner

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-8655
Email: kwarner@ua.edu

Jay Waters

Jay Waters

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-4043
Email: waters@apr.ua.edu

Valerie Waters

Accounting Specialist

Phone: 205-348-8002
Email: vbwaters@wvua23.com

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Dr. Jeff Weddle

Associate Professor

Phone: 205-348-4990
Email: jweddle@ua.edu

Michelle Wedgeworth

Michelle Wedgeworth

Local/National Sales Assistant

Phone: 205-348-0840
Email: mwedgeworth@wvua23.com

Kaydee West

Kaydee West

Academic Advisor

Phone: 205-348-8599
Fax: 205-348-8580
Email: kjwest1@ua.edu

Jessika White

Jessika White

Communication Specialist

Phone: 205-348-7250
Email: jnwhite@apr.ua.edu

Matthew Wisla

Matthew Wisla

Instructor

Phone: 205-348-8641
Email: wisla@apr.ua.edu

Bob Woodman

Host

Phone: 205-348-6210
Email: bwoodman@apr.org

Dr. Steven Yates

Dr. Steven Yates

Assistant Director, School Library Media Coordinator

Phone: 205-348-1520
Email: steven.d.yates@ua.edu

Brittany Young

Program/Content Director

Phone: 205-348-8026
Email: byoung@crimson.ua.edu